COD’s newest RN graduates!

Courtesy of AP Images
Courtesy of AP Images


On Dec. 15, the College of Desert’s RN pinning ceremony will be held in the McCallum Theatre at 2 p.m. Crystal Sledge will be┬áthe┬ástudent speaker, as she was asked because of her professional and academic excellence.

Here is a list of the nursing school graduates:

Wendy Alberty

Jennifer Anderson

Yesenia Rodriguez

Carylnn Brown

Selenas Cate

Jasmine Chapa

Axell Morales

Adrian Eichperger

Marisa Feenstra

Crystal Gaitan

Soledad Gonzalez

Amy Kribbs

Dustin Lorigo

Vanessa Machado

Maria Meyer

Stephanie Montalvo

Mayra Mora

Cole Moseley

Heather Nielsen

Lillian Orlett

Natalie Ortega

Valerie Palacio

Chloe Peckels

Brooke Powell

Crystal Rivera

Susanna Rodriguez

Lizbeth Ruiz

Crystal Sledge

Adriana Trevino

Kristen Wethington

Marlene Wissa

Dana Wochholz

Congratulations from The Chaparral! Best of luck from our staff!

Leave a Reply